Directors and Management

Adam Sierakowski  – Non-Executive Chairman

  • Lawyer and founder of Price Sierakowski and Trident Capital focusing on corporate transactions from private to listed public entities
  • Extensive experience in capital raising, ASX transactions including developing assets and corporate structures for major companies both in Australia and overseas
  • Over 20 years experience as Director of ASX listed companies

Donald James Searle – Non-Executive Director

  • Geologist with over 35 years experience in exploration, project management, project financing and development in both the minerals and energy industries. 
  • Over 20 years in executive and non executive capacities of ASX listed companies in Australia, Africa and Europe

Agapitos Marcus Geoffrey Michael – Non-Executive Director

  • 25 years of experience as a company director and executive along with 10 years experience as a director of ASX listed companies.
  • Extensive experience in investment, project delivery and enterprise development across a range of sectors and asset classes in Australia, Europe, Asia and Africa; resources and energy, engineering, property and technology.
  • Practical experience of managing project teams and specialists required to drive an enterprise or project to its full potential or delivery

Johan Visage –  In-Country CEO, South Africa

  • Over 30 years experience as an Engineer in the oil and gas industry in senior roles with extensive expertise in mid and downstream gas engineering, field development economics and gas sales and purchase agreements
  • Johan provides upstream petroleum consulting services in the areas of geosciences, operations, petroleum economics, and related areas.  He provides advisory and management services to South African and international investment banks, junior and major petroleum companies and has extensive experience with energy and petroleum regulatory bodies in South Africa, including the Petroleum Agency of South Africa (PASA), the National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA) and Department of Energy.